About   |   Donate   |   Store   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAW
Woodturning News: General News

AAW: 2016 Election Results for the AAW Board of Directors

Tuesday, October 25, 2016  
Share |

David Heim

Greg Schramek
North Carolina

Molly Goodfellow Winton


On behalf of the Board of Directors, I would like to announce the results of the 2016 election for the Board of Directors.

Please join me in congratulating:

  • David Heim
  • Greg Schramek, and
  • Molly Goodfellow Winton.  

Each has been elected to serve a three-year term on the AAW Board of Directors beginning on January 2, 2017. A total of 815 ballots were cast, with up to three votes allowed on each ballot, which yielded 2,117 votes. View auditor's statement of results.

I would like to acknowledge and thank all of the candidates. Each has dedicated countless hours to the AAW in various volunteer roles and I encourage you to join me in expressing our appreciation for their past and future service to our membership.  

Greg Schramek
President AAW Board of Directors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal