Contact Information

AAW Office Home Office & The Gallery of Wood Art
222 Landmark Center
75 5th St. W.
Saint Paul MN 55102
Toll free 877-595-9094
Direct 651-484-9094
Fax 651-484-1724
Driving directions

Email Inquiries
American Association of Woodturners memberservices@woodturner.org
Gallery of Wood Art gallery@woodturner.org


Home Office Team

Phil McDonald
Executive Director
phil@woodturner.org

Tib Shaw
Curator
tib@woodturner.org

Jane Charbonneau
Administrative Assistant
jane@woodturner.org

Kim Rymer
Communications & Marketing Director
Website Administration
kim@woodturner.org

Alexa Calliguri
Administrative Program Assistant
alexa@woodturner.org

Publications Team

Joshua Friend
Managing Editor: American Woodturner, Woodturning Fundamentals
editor@woodturner.org

Don McIvor
Editor, Woodturning FUNdamentals
editormcivor@woodturner.org

Journal Problems?

If you have not received your American Woodturner journal or if you received a damaged issue, please contact us at memberservices@woodturner.org, 651-484-9094, or 877-595-9094 (toll free).

Advertising Team

Betsy Pierre
Ad Sales Mgr
763-295-5420

Erica Nelson
Ad Sales Rep
763-497-1778

Symposium Logistics Team

Patty Kealy
Director of Global Accounts
Conference Direct
patty.kealy@conferencedirect.com
612-345-1411

Noelle Grinley
Director of Global Accounts
Conference Direct
noelle.grinley@conferencedirect.com
727-224-6019

 

AAW Forum Administration

Bill Boehme
AAW Forum Administrator & Moderator
Dalworthington Gardens, TX
boehme6@tx.rr.com