About   |   Donate   |   Store   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAW
Staff and Volunteers
Share |

 

In addition to the Board, the AAW is served by dedicated staff members and volunteers. 

 

AAW Headquarters and Gallery of Wood Art

American Association of Woodturners - Inquiries
Gallery of Wood Art - Inquiries

222 Landmark Center
75 5th St. W.
Saint Paul MN 55102
877-595-9094 toll free, 651-484-9094
651-484-1724 fax
Driving directions

 

Phil McDonald
Phil McDonald
Executive
Director

phil@woodturner.org

Linda Ferber
Linda Ferber
Program
Director

linda@woodturner.org

Tib Shaw
Tib Shaw
Curator

tib@woodturner.org

Jane Charbonneau
Jane Charbonneau

Administrative

Assistant

Jane@woodturner.org

Jane Charbonneau

Kim Rymer
Communications
& Marketing
Director

kim@woodturner.org

         

Jane Charbonneau

Hannah Haas
Administrative

Staff

(Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

hannah@

woodturner.org

     

 

 

American Woodturner Journal


Joshua Friend
Editor
editor@woodturner.org

Journal Problems?

If you have not received your American Woodturner journal or if you received a damaged issue, please contact us at memberservices@woodturner.org, 651-484-9094, or 877-595-9094 (toll free).


 

 

Advertising

Betsy Pierre
Betsy Pierre
Ad Sales Mgr
763-295-5420
Erica Nelson
Erica Nelson
Ad Sales Rep
763-497-1778

 

 

Symposium

Patty Kealy
ConferenceDirect
Director of Global Accounts/ Team Director

patty.kealy@

conferencedirect.com
(612) 345-1411 

 

 

Website & Forum

AAW Website

Jane Charbonneau

Kim Rymer
Website Administration

651-484-9094  

kim@woodturner.org

 

 







Bill Boehme
Forum Administrator, Moderator
Dalworthington Gardens, TX

boehme6@tx.rr.com


 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal