About   |   Donate   |   Store   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AAW
AAW Committees
Share |


The Board and many dedicated members volunteer countless hours to serve the AAW.  Board Committees are designated with an asterisk.

Members wishing to serve on a committee should contact either that committee chair or the Executive Director.


AAW Committees 2018

(Please note: This page is in the process of being updated for 2018.)

Greg Schramek, President
Jeff Brockett,VP
Kathleen Duncan, Secretary
Joe Dickey, Treasurer

Vision 2020 Initiative Oversight
Greg Schramek
Phil McDonald
Denis Delehanty
Kathleen Duncan
Joshua Friend
David Heim

Women in Turning (WIT)
Kathleen Duncan, Chair
Elizabeth Amigo
Sally Ault
Dixie Biggs
Linda Ferber
Jean LeGwin
Andi Wolfe


Sub-comittee for the WIT Outreach Grants:
Sally Ault (California)
Kathleen Duncan (Washington)
Lou Kinsey (Tennessee)
Janet Sutter (Kansas)
Molly Winton (Washington)


Endowment Trust
John Hill, Chair
Joe Dickey, Board Liaison

Wayne Furr, Chair
Rick Baker
Jeff Brockett
Denis Delehanty
David Heim
Mike Hunter
Hal Sanders

*Bylaws & Policy
David Heim, Chair

John Ellis, Chair
Dale Larson
David Wahl

Joe Dickey, Chair

Rob Wallace
Sally Ault

Wayne Furr, Chair

Professional Outreach Program (POP)
David Ellsworth, Co-chair
Barbara Crockett, Co-chair
John Beaver
Trent Bosch
Mike Mahoney
Curt Theobald
J. Paul Fennell
Andy Cole
Mark Sfirri
Derek Weidman
Molly Winton, Board Liaison

Insurance Advisory
Joe Dickey, Chair

Joe Dickey, Chair
Philip Hauser
Botho von Hampeln
Margaret Lospinuso

Turners Without Borders
Louis Vadeboncoeur, Chair

Chair: Jeff Brockett
Al Hockenbery
Rick Baker

Demonstrator Selection
Chair: Jeff Brockett

Mark Baker - international 

Molly Winton

Tania Radda

Andy Cole - POP representative

Educational Opportunity Grants (EOG)
Molly Winton, Chair
Denis Delehanty
Harvey Meyer
Sally Ault
Denis Delehanty, Chair

Wayne Furr, Board liaison

Ron Gerton

Kristin LeVier 
Tania Radda

David Wahl

David Heim, Chair
Kim Rymer
Steve Wilson
Terry McCammon
Stan Wellborn


David Heim, Chair
Josh Friend
Linda Ferber
Tib Shaw

John Ellis, Chair
Dale Gillaspy
David Douphrate
Harvey Rogers
Bob Seigel

Youth Program
Kip Christensen, Chair
Molly Winton, Board Liaison

* Board Committee

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal